Assessor Staff Directory

Staff Directory

York Township Assessor, Deanna Wilkins and her staff are here to help you
with your questions.

If you have a question about your property or assessment please click here to submit and Assessment Inquiry and we will route it to the appropriate deputy for you.

York Township Assessor
Deanna Wilkins
DeannaW@yorkassessor.com
(630) 317-5000

Oak Brook & Townhomes
Judy Woldman
JudyW@Yorkassessor.com
(630) 317-5015

Lombard
Linda Tregler
LindaT@Yorkassessor.com
(630) 317-5006

Villa Park, Downers Grove,
Oakbrook Terrace,
Westmont, Hinsdale
Judy Grillo
JudyG@Yorkassessor.com
(630) 317-5007

Chief Deputy Assessor
Fred Beno
FredB@yorkassessor.com
(630) 317-5013

Elmhurst
Julie Patterson
JulieP@Yorkassessor.com
(630) 317-5009

Commercial & Condos
Jerry Rudman
JerryR@Yorkassessor.com
(630) 317-5002

General Inquiries:

Question About a Property or Assessment: Assessors Office Inquiry Form