Staff Directory

York Township Assessor
Deanna Wilkins
DeannaW@yorkassessor.com
(630) 317-5000

Oak Brook – Single Family
Judy Woldman
JudyW@yorkassessor.com
(630) 317-5015

Lombard Single Family
Linda Treglar
LindaT@yorkassessor.com
(630) 317-5006

Villa Park, Downers Grove, Oakbrook Terrace, Westmont Hindsdale -Single Family
Judy Grillo
JudyG@yorkassessor.com
(630) 317-5007

General Inquiries
information@yorkassessor.com

Please include your parcel number and/or address with your inquiry

Chief Deputy Assessor
Fred Beno
FredB@yorkassessor.com
(630) 317-5013

Elmhurst – Single Family
Julie Patterson
JulieP@yorkassessor.com
(630) 317-5009

Condos/Townhomes – All Cities/Towns
Rhonda Pavlica
RhondaP@yorkassessor.com
(630) 317-5012

Commercial/Industrial
Jerald Rudman
JerryR@yorkassessor.com
(630) 317-5002